Gov/PP Minutes 4/11/17

Present: Doug Pearce, Jade Berry-James, Ron Sederoff, Beth Hawkins, Beth Wright Fath, Karen Bullock

Not Present: David Auerbach, Thomas Barrie, Larry Silverberg, Deniz Eseryel, Sid Thakur, Dimitris

Argyropulos

Guests: Donna Johnson, Amy Jinnette, Joni Lancaster

The committee worked with the guests to make decisions to fill empty seats on standing committees. This is the last committee meeting for the 2016-17 academic year.