2023-2024 FACULTY SENATE LIASIONS TO UNIVERSITY STANDING COMMITTEES

First Name	Last Name	College	Term Ends	Committee(s)
Gary	Blank	CNR	2025	Undergrad Education Committee
Dennis	Daley	CHASS	2025	International Programs Committee
Dennis	Davis	Education	2025	Admissions Committee
Chris	DePerno	CNR	2025	University Reappointment, Promotion, and Tenure Committee
Mihai	Diaconeasa	Engineering	2025	Courses and Curricula Committee
Harriett	Edwards	CALS	2024	Speakers and Lecturers Committee
Craig	Friend	CHASS	2024	Group Insurance and Benefits Committee
Jason	Hou	Engineering	2025	Registration, Records, & Calendar Committee
Michael	Hyman	CALS	2025	Lifelong Faculty Involvement Committee
Warren	Jasper	WCOT	2025	Honorary Degree Committee
Jeong Dae	Lee	UC	2024	University Housing Committee
Hernan	Marchant	Design	2024	Honorary Degree Committee
Herle	McGowan	Sciences	2025	Council on the Status of Women; Committee on Committees
Nilakshi	Phukan	CHASS	2024	Library Committee
Michael	Reiskind	CALS	2024	International Programs Committee
Christopher	Roland	Sciences	2024	Council on Athletics
James	Scalise	PCOM	2024	Evaluation of Teaching Committee
Michael	Taveirne	Sciences	2024	Honorary Degree Committee
Pieter	Verhallen	PCOM	2024	Honorary Degree Committee