Academic Policy Committee

Sarah Ash, Co-chair
Alton Banks, Co-chair

Members: Marina Bykova, Donna Carver, Jeremiah Feducia, Kerry Havner, Paul Huffman, Sophia Kathariou, Jennifer Kuzma, Chang Nam, Neal Parker, Greg Young

The NC State Academic Policy Committee of the Faculty Senate shall be responsible for reviewing, modifying and initiating policies related to: undergraduate and graduate academic policy, regulations and reform, for both on and off-campus teaching and learning environments; faculty instructional development; faculty evaluation and assessment, teaching and advising; research; and the academic calendar.

2016 -2017

2015 -2016

2014 – 2015