University Committees


University Standing Committees

Liaison Constituency Consulting
Chris Gunter Agriculture & Life Sciences Bookstores
Tom Barrie Design Extension, Engagement & Economic Development
Deniz Eseryl Education Commencement
Harry Perros Engineering Registration Records & Calendar
Kerry Havner Engineering Lifelong Faculty Involvement
Chang Nam Engineering Admissions
RaJade Berry-James Humanities & Social Sciences University Housing
Marina Bykova Humanities & Social Sciences International Programs
 David Auerbach Humanities & Social Sciences Council on Undergraduate Education
Ronald Sederoff Natural Resources Harrelson Fund
Neal Parker Poole College of Management Group Insurance & Benefits
Greg Young Poole College of Management Evaluation of Teaching
Jeremiah Feducia Sciences Council on Athletics
Paul Huffman Sciences Student Health

Other University Committees

Sarah Ash Agriculture & Life Sciences Council on the Status of Women
Donna Carver Agriculture & Life Sciences Union Activities Board
Carolyn Bird Agriculture & Life Sciences Watauga Medal Nomination Committee, Honorary Degree
Jeannette Moore Agriculture & Life Sciences Watauga Medal Nomination Committee
Bryan Laffitte Design Watauga Medial Nomination Committee
PK Lim Engineering Survey Advisory Committee
Robert Hayes Engineering Honorary Degree
Elizabeth Fath General Constituency Campus Environment Sustainability Team
Darby Orcutt General Constituency Common Reading
Matthew Rever General Constituency Honorary Degree
Karen Bullock Humanities & Social Sciences Honorary Degree
Jennifer Kuzma Humanities & Social Sciences Watauga Medal Nominating Committee
Dimitris Argyropoulos Natural Resources University Diversity Advisory Committee
Doug Pearce Poole College of Management Admissions Board Graduate School-Fall 2017
Alton Banks Sciences Watauga Medal Nomination Committee
Mary Beth Hawkins Sciences University Research Committee
Helmut Hergeth Textiles Library
Richard Kotek Textiles University Courses & Curricula
Philip Sannes Veterinary Medicine University Budget Advisory/Honorary Degree
Sid Thakur Veterinary Medicine Watauga Medal Nominating Committee