North Carolina State University
2021-2022 Faculty Senate Membership

2021-2022 Officers and Senators Listing 

‚Äč

2021 – 2022
Faculty Senate Officers

RaJade M. Berry-James

Chair of the Faculty

rmberryj@ncsu.edu

Hans Kellner

Immediate Past Chair
of the Faculty

hdkellne@ncsu.edu

Maria Collins

Associate Chair
of the Faculty

 

mdcollin@ncsu.edu

Senators

College of Agriculture & Life Sciences

Kimberly Ange van Heugten

 

 

kim_ange@ncsu.edu

Chris Ashwell

cmashwel@ncsu.edu

 

Keith Edmisten

 

kledmist@ncsu.edu

Barbara Kirby

barbara_kirby@ncsu.edu

Michael Reiskind

michael_reiskind@ncsu.edu

Senators

 

College of Design

 

Tania Allen

 

 

tania_allen@ncsu.edu

Burak Erdim

berdim@ncsu.edu

Senators

College of Education

Lisa R. Bass-Freeman

lrbass@ncsu.edu

Sarah Carrier

sarah_carrier@ncsu.edu

Senators

 

College of Engineering

 

Meagan Kittle Autry

makittle@ncsu.edu

Richard H Bernhard

bernhar@ncsu.edu

Andrey Kuznetsov

avkuznet@ncsu.edu

Leda Lunardi

llunardi@ncsu.edu

Roger Narayan

roger_narayan@ncsu.edu

Matt Stallmann

 

 

matt_stallman@ncsu.edu

Senators

College of Natural Resources

Chris DePerno

 

 

chris_deperno@ncsu.edu

Marko Hakovirta

 

marko_hakovirta@ncsu.edu

Senators

College of Humanities & Social Sciences

David Auerbach

 

auerbach@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Kuzma

jkuzma@ncsu.edu

K Steven Vincent

svincent@ncsu.edu

Intae Yoon

iyoon@ncsu.edu

Ken Zagacki

 

kszagack@ncsu.edu

Senators

Poole College of Management

 

Tamah Morant

tamah_morant@ncsu.edu

Eileen Taylor

eztaylor@ncsu.edu

Paul Williams

paul_williams@ncsu.edu

Senators

College of Sciences

Jonathan Duggins

jwduggin@ncsu.edu

Herle McGowan

hmmcgowa@ncsu.edu

Robert Riehn

rriehn@ncsu.edu

Walter Robinson

warobin3@ncsu.edu

Senators

Wilson College of Textiles

Tushar Ghosh

tghosh@ncsu.edu

Helmut Hergeth

 

 

hhh@ncsu.edu

Senators

College of Veterinary Medicine

Mathew Gerard

mgerard@ncsu.edu

Megan Jacob

mejacob@ncsu.edu

Senators

University College

Tom Koch

tom_koch@ncsu.edu

Joan Nicholas Walker

jrnichol@ncsu.edu

Senators

General Constituency

Laura Blessing

 

 

lkblessi@ncsu.edu

Greg Tourino

 

kgtourin@ncsu.edu