North Carolina State University
Faculty Senate Membership 2020-2021

2020-2021 Faculty Senate Membership Roster

2020 – 2021
Faculty Senate Officers

 

Hans Kellner

Chair of the Faculty

hdkellne@ncsu.edu

 

 

RaJade Berry James

Chair-Elect
of the Faculty

rmberryj@ncsu.edu

Phil Sannes

Associate Chair

plsannes@ncsu.edu

Ed Funkhouser

Parliamentarian

ed_funkhouser@ncsu.edu

Senators

College of Agriculture & Life Sciences

Chris Ashwell

cmashwel@ncsu.edu

Chris Gunter

cgunter@ncsu.edu

Chad Jordan

chad_jordan@ncsu.edu

Barbara Kirby

barbara_kirby@ncsu.edu

 

 

Michael Reiskind

michael_reiskind@ncsu.edu

Senators

College of Design

Burak Erdim

berdim@ncsu.edu

Russell Flinchum

raflinch@ncsu.edu

Senators

College of Education

 

Lisa R. Bass-Freeman

lrbass@ncsu.edu

Sarah Carrier

sarah_carrier@ncsu.edu

Senators

 

College of Engineering

Meagan Kittle Autry

makittle@ncsu.edu

Richard H Bernhard

bernhar@ncsu.edu

Andrey Kuznetsov

avkuznet@ncsu.edu

Leda Lunardi

llunardi@ncsu.edu

 

David Thuente

djthuent@ncsu.edu

.

VACANT

 

Senators

College of Natural Resources

Fikret Isik

fisik@ncsu.edu

Stacy AC Nelson

stacy_nelson@ncsu.edu

Senators

College of Humanities & Social Sciences

Mark Darhower

mldarhow@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Kuzma

jkuzma@ncsu.edu

K Steven Vincent

svincent@ncsu.edu

Intae Yoon

iyoon@ncsu.edu

Ken Zagacki

kszagack@ncsu.edu

Senators

 

Poole College of Management

 

Troy Pinkins

tjpinkin@ncsu.edu

Eileen Taylor

eztaylor@ncsu.edu

Paul Williams

paul_williams@ncsu.edu

Senators

College of Sciences

Jonathan Duggins

jwduggin@ncsu.edu

Herle McGowan

hmmcgowa@ncsu.edu

Robert Riehn

rriehn@ncsu.edu

 

 VACANT

 

 

Senators

Wilson College of Textiles

Trevor Little

tlittle@ncsu.edu

Tushar Ghosh

 tghosh@ncsu.edu

Senators

College of Veterinary Medicine

Mathew Gerard

mgerard@ncsu.edu

Megan Jacob

mejacob@ncsu.edu

Senators

University College

Tom Koch

tom_koch@ncsu.edu

Joan Nicholas Walker

jrnichol@ncsu.edu

Senators

 

General Constituency

 

Josh Boyer

jeboyer@ncsu.edu

Maria Collins

mdcollin@ncsu.edu