North Carolina State University Faculty Senate Membership 2016-2017

Image of Dr. Jeanette Moore

     Jeannette Moore

Chair

jeannette_moore@ncsu.edu

 carolyn bird

     Carolyn Bird

Chair-Elect

carolyn_bird@ncsu.edu

     Darby Orcutt

Associate Chair

darby_orcutt@ncsu.edu

 Image of Jane Lubischer

      Jane Lubischer

 Parliamentarian

jane_lubischer@ncsu.edu

 Kimberly Ange-van Heugten

     Kimberly Ange-van Heugten

Agriculture & Life Sciences

kim_ange@ncsu.edu

Image of Sarah Ash

     Sarah Ash

Agriculture & Life Sciences

sarah_ash@ncsu.edu

Donna Carver

     Donna Carver

Agriculture & Life Sciences

donna_carver@ncsu.edu

Chris Gunter 2

     Chris Gunter

Agriculture & Life Sciences

chris_gunter@ncsu.edu

Image of Sophia Katharioiu

     Sophia Katharioiu

Agriculture & Life Sciences

sophia_kathariou@ncsu.edu

Image of Bryan Laffitte

     Bryan Lafitte

Design

bryan_laffitte@ncsu.edu

 

     Tom Barrie

Design

tom_barrie@ncsu.edu

 deniz-eseryel

    Deniz Eseryel

Education

deniz_eseryel@ncsu.edu

 john-lee

    John Lee

Education

john_lee@ncsu.edu

 Image of Richard Bernhard

     Richard Bernhard

Engineering

 bernhar@ncsu.edu

     Kerry Havner

Engineering

havner@ncsu.edu

Chang Nam

     Chang Nam

Engineering

csnam@ncsu.edu

Steven Peretti

     Steven Peretti

Engineering

peretti@ncsu.edu

     Harry Perros

Engineering

hp@csc.ncsu.edu

Larry Silverberg

     Larry Silverberg

Engineering

lmsilver@ncsu.edu

Argyropoulos Profile Picture

     Dimitris Argyropoulos

Natural Resources

dsargyro@ncsu.edu

Ronald-R.-Sederoff-300x300

     Ronald Sederoff

Natural Resources

ron_sederoff@ncsu.edu

Marina Bykova

     Marina Bykova

Humanities & Social Sciences

mfbykova@ncsu.edu

Image of David Auberbach

     David Auerbach

Humanities & Social Sciences

auerbach@ncsu.edu

Image of Rajade Berry-James

     Rajade Berry-James

Humanities & Social Sciences

rmberryj@ncsu.edu

Image of Karen Bullock

     Karen Bullock

Humanities & Social Sciences

kbulloc2@ncsu.edu

Image of Jennifer Kuzman

     Jennifer Kuzma

Humanities & Social Sciences

jkuzma@ncsu.edu

 Image of Doug Pearce

      Doug Pearce

Management

doug_pearce@ncsu.edu

 

      Neal Parker

Management

neal_parker@ncsu.edu

Image of Greg Young

     Greg Young

Management

greg_young@ncsu.edu

     Alton Banks

Sciences

alton_banks@ncsu.edu

Image of Jeremiah Feducia

     Jeremiah Feducia

Sciences

jeremiah_feducia@ncsu.edu

Mary Beth Hawkins

     Mary Beth Hawkins

Sciences

beth_hawkins@ncsu.edu

Image of Paul Huffman

     Paul Huffman

Sciences

paul_huffman@ncsu.edu

Image of Hergeth Helmut

     Helmut Hergeth

Textiles

hhh@ncsu.edu

Richard-Kotek (1)

     Richard Kotek

Textiles

richard_kotek@ncsu.edu

Image of Philip Sannes

     Philip Sannes

Veterinary Medicine

philip_sannes@ncsu.edu

Image of Siddhartha Thakur

     Siddhartha Thakur

Veterinary Medicine

sthakur@ncsu.edu

Image of Elizabeth Fath

     Elizabeth Fath

General Constituency

beth_fath@ncsu.edu

Matthew Rever

     Matthew Rever

General Constituency

matt_rever@ncsu.edu