North Carolina State University
Faculty Senate Membership 2018-2019

2018 – 2019
Faculty Senate Officers

 

 Carolyn Bird

Chair of the Faculty

carolyn_bird@ncsu.edu

Hans Kellner

 Chair-Elect

hdkellne@ncsu.edu

 Kimberley Ange-van Heugten

Associate Chair

kdange@ncsu.edu

Senators

 

College of Agriculture & Life Sciences

 

     Donna Carver

donna_carver@ncsu.edu

      Natalie Cooke

nkcooke@ncsu.edu

     Barbara Kirby

barbara_kirby@ncsu.edu

Senators

 

College of Design

 

    Tom Barrie

tom_barrie@ncsu.edu

Senators

 

College of Education

 

 

    Deniz Eseryel

deserye@ncsu.edu

Senators

 

College of Engineering

 

 

     Kerry Havner

havner@ncsu.edu

     Min Liu

min_liu@ncsu.edu

     Chris Martens

crmarten@ncsu.edu

Senators

College of Natural Resources

Senators

College of Humanities & Social Sciences

Image of Rajade Berry-James

      Rajade Berry-James

rmberryj@ncsu.edu

     David Fitzpatrick

dcfitzp2@ncsu.edu

 Image of Jennifer Kuzman

     Jennifer Kuzma

 jkuzma@ncsu.edu

      K. Steven Vincent

svincent@ncsu.edu

Senators

 

College of Management

 

 

      Neal Parker

neal_parker@ncsu.edu

     Paul Williams

paul_williams@ncsu.edu

Senators

College of Sciences

Image of Jeremiah Feducia

    Jeremiah Feducia

jeremiah_feducia@ncsu.edu

Mary Beth Hawkins

     Mary Beth Hawkins

beth_hawkins@ncsu.edu

    Jane Lubischer

jane_lubischer@ncsu.edu

Senators

College of Textiles

Richard-Kotek (1)

     Richard Kotek

richard_kotek@ncsu.edu

Senators

College of Veterinary Medicine

Image of Siddhartha Thakur

     Siddhartha Thakur

sthakur@ncsu.edu

Senators

University College

Matthew Rever

     Matthew Rever

matt_rever@ncsu.edu

Senators

General Constituency

 

                                                                     Josh Boyer

jeboyer@ncsu.edu