North Carolina State University Faculty Senate Membership 2017-2018

2017-2018 Faculty Senate Officers

 

     Carolyn Bird

 Chair

carolyn_bird@ncsu.edu

 

    Jeannette Moore

 Immediate Past Chair

jeannette_moore@ncsu.edu

Kimberly Ange-van Heugten

  Kimberly Ange-van Heugten

Associate Chair

kim_ange@ncsu.edu

Senators

 

College of Agriculture & Life Sciences

 Kimberly Ange-van Heugten

     Kimberly Ange-van Heugten

kim_ange@ncsu.edu

Image of Sarah Ash

     Sarah Ash

sarah_ash@ncsu.edu

Donna Carver

     Donna Carver

donna_carver@ncsu.edu

Chris Gunter 2

     Chris Gunter

chris_gunter@ncsu.edu

Image of Sophia Katharioiu

     Sophia Katharioiu

sophia_kathariou@ncsu.edu

Senators

 

College of Design

 

    Tom Barrie

tom_barrie@ncsu.edu

 Image of Bryan Laffitte

     Bryan Laffitte

bryan_laffitte@ncsu.edu

Senators

 

College of Education

 

 

    Deniz Eseryel

deserye@ncsu.edu

 

    Angela Smith

acsmith5@ncsu.edu

Senators

 

College of Engineering

 

 

     Kerry Havner

havner@ncsu.edu

    Robert B. Hayes

rbhayes@ncsu.edu

     P.K. Lim

lim@ncsu.edu

 Chang Nam

    Chang Nam

csnam@ncsu.edu

     Harry Perros

hp@csc.ncsu.edu

Senators

College of Natural Resources

Argyropoulos Profile Picture

     Dimitris Argyropoulos

dsargyro@ncsu.edu

Ronald-R.-Sederoff-300x300

     Ronald Sederoff

ron_sederoff@ncsu.edu

Senators

College of Humanities & Social Sciences

Image of David Auberbach

     David Auerbach

auerbach@ncsu.edu

 Image of Rajade Berry-James

    Rajade Berry-James

rmberryj@ncsu.edu

 Image of Karen Bullock

     Karen Bullock

kbulloc2@ncsu.edu

 Marina Bykova

     Marina Bykova

mfbykova@ncsu.edu

Image of Jennifer Kuzman

     Jennifer Kuzma

jkuzma@ncsu.edu

Senators

 

College of Management

 

 

      Neal Parker

neal_parker@ncsu.edu

Image of Doug Pearce

      Doug Pearce

doug_pearce@ncsu.edu

Image of Greg Young

     Greg Young

greg_young@ncsu.edu

Senators

College of Sciences

     Alton Banks

alton_banks@ncsu.edu

Image of Jeremiah Feducia

     Jeremiah Feducia

jeremiah_feducia@ncsu.edu

Mary Beth Hawkins

     Mary Beth Hawkins

beth_hawkins@ncsu.edu

Image of Paul Huffman

     Paul Huffman

paul_huffman@ncsu.edu

Senators

College of Textiles

Image of Hergeth Helmut

     Helmut Hergeth

hhh@ncsu.edu

Richard-Kotek (1)

     Richard Kotek

richard_kotek@ncsu.edu

     VACANT

Senators

College of Veterinary Medicine

Image of Philip Sannes

     Philip Sannes

philip_sannes@ncsu.edu

Image of Siddhartha Thakur

     Siddhartha Thakur

sthakur@ncsu.edu

Senators

University College

Image of Elizabeth Fath

     Elizabeth Fath

beth_fath@ncsu.edu

Matthew Rever

     Matthew Rever

matt_rever@ncsu.edu

Senators

General Constituency

 

                                                              Josh Boyer

jeboyer@ncsu.edu

 

     Darby Orcutt

darby_orcutt@ncsu.edu